top of page

Natural wines

logo Naturwein 90%.png

The original taste of the grape is particularly evident in our natural wines. This creates unvarnished, honest wines that result in a unique taste experience through careful care of the vineyard, careful harvest and loving processing.

IMG_5163.jpg

handcrafted

handcrafted are our wines that are produced in a way that we describe as natural. This means that no intervention is required in the wine cellar during the entire winemaking process. In addition, we ferment some of the wine on the skins (mash fermentation) to extract even more character from the grapes and the vineyard and to share the pure and natural taste of our grapes, vineyards and origins. This winemaking decision is based on the conviction of our philosophy

Grüner Veltliner

A herbal, spicy wine - original Grüner Veltliner without make-up.

Riesling

A juicy and attractive Riesling whose dancing taste invites you to take the next sip.

anina verde

Grüner Veltliner Most was fermented together with Riesling grapes to gain more fruit expression and complexity. Partially matured on the lees in used barriques, the wine produces a characterful herbal spice combined with fragrant, grapey elegance.

IMG_5116.jpg
IMG_5113.jpg

r_ _ _ marie

The personality among rosé wines - a strong rosé with a lively grip, which is an ideal accompaniment to food thanks to its animating backbone.

martha r_ _ _ _

A personality that presents itself independently and is remembered - aromatically intense red wine with a fresh, berry aroma and cassis, which can definitely be chilled a bit and which is also fun in summer.

IMG_5118.jpg
IMG_5090.jpg

Herrengasse 4

The foundation for this wine was laid 60 years ago in the house at Herrengasse 4, when our grandparents decided to plant a traditional, autochthonous grape variety in the most famous Strasser location. We continue to live this love in the third generation.

PER SE

Grüner Veltliner

Müller Thurgau

A pure and unadulterated Grüner Veltliner with plenty of grape flavor - fermented on the mash for 16 days, unfiltered and unfined. 

A pure and complex Müller Thurgau with plenty of flavor from the grape - fermented on the mash for 10 days, unfiltered and unfined - elegant tannins and gripping taste through the extraction of the aromas from the skin. 

IMG_5016.jpg
bottom of page

top of page

Naturweine

logo Naturwein 90%.png

Der ursprüngliche Geschmack der Traube kommt in unseren Naturweine besonders zur Geltung. Dadurch entstehen ungeschminkte, ehrliche Weine, die durch umsichtige Pflege des Weingartens, sorgfältige Ernte und liebevolle Verarbeitung zu einem einmaligen Geschmackserlebnis führen.

IMG_5163.jpg

handcrafted

handcrafted sind unserer Weine, die auf eine Art und Weise hergestellt wird, die wir als natürlich bezeichnen. Dies bedeutet, dass während des gesamten Weinherstellungsprozesses im Weinkeller kein Eingriff erforderlich ist. Darüber hinaus vergären wir einen Teil des Weins auf den Schalen (Maischegärung), um noch mehr Charakter aus den Trauben und dem Weinberg herauszuholen und den reinen und natürlichen Geschmack unserer Trauben, Weinberge und Herkunft zu teilen. Diese Entscheidung zur Weinherstellung basiert auf der Überzeugung unserer Philosophie.

Grüner Veltliner

Ein kräutrig würziger Wein - ursprünglicher Grüner Veltliner ohne Make-up.

Riesling

Ein saftiger und reizvoller Riesling, der durch seinen tänzelnden Geschmack auf den nächsten Schluck einlädt.

anina verde

Grüner Veltliner Most wurde gemeinsam mit Riesling Trauben vergoren um mehr Fruchtausdruck und Komplexität zu gewinnen. Teilweise in gebrauchtem Barrique auf den Hefen gereift ergibt der Wein eine charakterstarke Kräuterwürze vereint mit duftiger, traubiger Eleganz.

IMG_5116.jpg
IMG_5113.jpg

r_ _ _ marie

Die Persönlichkeit unter den Roséweinen - ein charakterstarker Rosé mit lebendigem Grip, komplexer Frucht auch Würze. Der durch sein animierendes Rückrad ein idealer Speisenbegleiter ist.

martha r_ _ _ _

Eine Persönlichkeit, die sich eigenständig präsentiert und in Erinnerung bleibt - aromatisch intensiver Rotwein mit frischem, beerigen Aroma und Cassis, der durchaus etwas gekühlt werden darf und der auch im Sommer Spaß bereitet. 

IMG_5118.jpg
IMG_5090.jpg

Herrengasse 4

Der Grundstein für diesen Wein wurde vor 60 Jahren im Haus der Herrengasse 4 gelegt, als unsere Großeltern entschieden, eine traditionsreiche autochthone Rebsorte in der bekanntesten Strasser Lage zu pflanzen. Wir leben diese Liebe in dritter Generation weiter.

PER SE

Grüner Veltliner

Müller Thurgau

Ein purer und unverfälschter Grüner Veltliner mit reichlich Geschmack der Traube – auf der Maische vergoren, unfiltriert und ungeschönt. 

Ein purer und komplexer Müller Thurgau mit reichlich Geschmack der Traube - auf der Maische vergoren, unfiltriert und ungeschönt - elegantes Tannin und packender Geschmack durch die Extraktion der Aromen von der Schale. 

IMG_5016.jpg
bottom of page